Meet our Staff and Leadership Consultants

Our Staff


David Keohane
Executive Director
780-451-7106


Claudine Cortes
Executive Assistant
780-451-7126


Laurel Knowles
Administrative Assistant (Accounting Support)
780-451-7119

Leadership Consultants

Dr. Gloria Antifaiff
Principal Leadership Consultant

Phone: 780-451-7126
Email: gloria.antifaiff@cass.ab.ca

Brian Andjelic
Wellness / EdCan Well at Work Advisor
Cell: 403-529-7616
Email: brian.andjelic@cass.ab.ca

Elizabeth Gouthro
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Education
Cell: 587-226-8256
Email: elizabeth.gouthro@cass.ab.ca

XXXXXXX
Dr. Naomi Johnson
Excellence in System Leader Professional Practice, Student Assessment
Cell: 403-850-2737
Email: naomi.johnson@cass.ab.ca
XXXXXXXXX
Val Olekshy
Skilled Trades, Apprenticeships & Vocational Education, Professional Learning
Cell: 780-719-1305
Email: volekshy@gmail.com

Colleen Symyrozum-Watt
Skilled Trades, Apprenticeships & Vocational Education
Cell: 587-879-7026
Email: symwatt.colleen@gmail.com

Dr. Norman Yanitski
Excellence in System Leader Professional Practice – Mentorship
Cell: 780-293-8809
Email: norman.yanitski@cass.ab.ca